

ACADEMY | Estd. 1993



Date : 06 / 04 / 2023

School Management Committee (2023-24)		
S.NO	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Dilip Modi	Chaimerson & President, Jhunjhunu Academy Sansthan
2	Mrs. Nirja Modi	Member (Managing Director)
3	Mr. Akash Modi	Member (School Director)
4	Mrs. Garima Modi	Member (Director)
5	Mr. Kurda Ram Dhinwa	Member (Samiti Member)
6	Dr. Ravi Shankar Sharma	Member Secretary & School Principal
7	Mrs. Saroj Singh	Member (School Vice-Principal)
8	Mr. Kamlesh Kulhari	Member (School Administrator)
9	Mr. Mohar Singh	Member (Parent )
10	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Dudi	Member (Parent )
11	Mr. Arvind Soni	Member (Parent )
12	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	Member (Teacher)
13	Mr. Madhu Sudan Joshi	Member (Teacher)
14	Mr. Pankaj Indoria	Member (Teacher)
15	Mr. Sumer Singh Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Jhunjhunu	CBSE Representative
16	Mr.Sanjay Yadav Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Kajra Jhunjhunu	CBSE Representative

aul PRINCIPAL JHUNJHUNU ACADEMY CBSE Affi. No. 1730273 Jhunjhunu (Raj.) 333001

Silve S PRESIDENT

Jhunjhunu Academy Samity Jhunjhunu (Rajasthan)

🞗 Wisdom City, Near Khemi Shakti Temple, Jhunjhunu (Raj.)